Poteau Office

 

Address:
1011 North Broadway
Poteau, OK 74953
918 649-0011
918 649-0066 fax

Hours:
MON-THUR:  8am to 5pm
FRI: 8am to 2pm
SAT-SUN: Closed
Major Holidays: Closed


Sallisaw Office (opening early August 2018)

 

Address:
109 East Choctaw Ave
Sallisaw, OK 74955
918 649-0011

Hours:
MON-FRI:  by appointment only
SAT-SUN: Closed
Major Holidays: Closed


If you have any questions about EOMHC, please do not hesitate to contact us using the information above, or you can fill out this very brief form that will submit automatically to EOMHC's CEO.

Name *
Name

If you are affiliated with EOMHC in the capacity as a consumer or client, Community Partner, Employee or Staff, or Stakeholder, we would like to hear from you by filling out a brief Survey at the link below.

Staff:

Edward Williams, CEO, LADC
edd@eomhc.com

Rita Baldwin,   Administrative Assistant
rita@eomhc.com

Sue Williams, Human Resources, LPC candidate
sue@eomhc.com

Patrick Elifritz, Clinical Director, LCSW
patrick@eomhc.com

John Coulbourn,  LPC
john@eomhc.com

Violet Eveland,  LCSW
violet@eomhc.com

Nancy Cheely,  LCSW candidate
nancy@eomhc.com

Tammy Lively,   LPC candidate
tammy@eomhc.com

Chris Williams,   Administrative Assistant, Case Manager II
chris@eomhc.com

Malinda Stone,   Case Manager II
malinda@eomhc.com

Pat Sikes,   Case Manager II
pat@eomhc.com

Erica Vanhook,  Case Manager II
erica@eomhc.com

Bri Emerson,  Case Manager II
bri@eomhc.com